Today’s Hours 10am-9pm

  • Join Our Email Club
  • Like on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • YouTube
  • YouTube
  • Join the Mobile Club

What's Happening

Saturday, November 15

2014 Santa Hours
Santa is coming to New Towne Mall!
more...

Friday, November 28

2014 Gift Wrap Hours
The Holiday Gift Wrap kiosk will be open from November 28th until December 24th in the concourse near Kohls.
more...

Thursday, January 15

Home Based Business and Craft Show
January 15th-18th
more...

Thursday, February 12

Home Based Business and Craft Show
February 12th-15th
more...

Thursday, March 12

Home Based Business and Craft Show
March 12th-15th
more...

Thursday, April 02

Home Based Business and Craft Show
April 2nd-5th
more...

Thursday, May 07

Home Based Business and Craft Show
May 7th-10th
more...

Thursday, August 13

Home Based Business and Craft Show
August 13th-16th
more...

Thursday, September 10

Home Based Business and Craft Show
September 10th-13th
more...

Thursday, October 08

Home Based Business and Craft Show
October 8th-11th
more...

Thursday, November 05

Home Based Business and Craft Show
November 5th-8th
more...

Advertisement

  • or